Membership Directory

  Organization Representative Website
AFLAC Hernandez, Laura www.aflac.com
Alan Hefty & Co. Hefty, Alan  
Gateway Mortgage Group Barry, Kevin http://www.gatewayloan.com/officers/kevin-barry
Anytime Fitness Robinson, Elizabeth www.anytimefitness.com
A-OK Moving, Shredding Olsen, Lane www.aokmoving.com
APAC-Texas, Inc. Ensinger, Kelly www.apac-texas.com
Armour General Contractors Glassey, Rob www.armourgc.com
B & L Mail Presort Tapley, Allan
Beaumont Hawkeye Lodging Gray, Brenda  
Bill Clark Pest Control Jennings, Nathan W. www.billclarkbugsperts.com
Discovery Home Inspection Ashy, Louis www.discoverybeaumont.com
Function4 McKee, Mark www.function-4.com
Function4 Skinner, Ryan www.function-4.com
Giglio Distributing, Inc. Jenkins, Will www.gigliodistributing.com
Greater Beaumont Chamber of Commerce Champagne, Dale www.bmtcoc.org
TriangleComputTelephFire&Security Lane, Dee www.guardianforcesecurity.com
Harbor Hospital of SE Texas Gaspard, Bryan www.harborhcs.com
Holiday Inn & Suites Peddy, Sherry www.ihg.com
Howell Furniture Sutterfield, Teri www.howellfurniture.com
Jason’s Deli Tortorice, Joe www.jasonsdeli.com
Keller Williams Riley, Jan http://jlriley.yourkwagent.com
KFDM 6 & FOX 4 Miller, Scott www.kfdm.com
Knife River Rougeau, Larry www.kniferiver.com
Market Basket Barbee, Charles www.marketbasketfoods.com
MCM Elegante Bilyeu, Cheryl www.mcmelegantebeaumont.com
Murray Anderson, CLU Anderson, Murray www.axa-equitable.com
Performance Pest Control, Inc. Duplecion, Darla
Raymond James Cardenas, Mary  
RE/MAX – ONE, REal Results Team Archibald, Dana www.sellingsoutheasttexas.com
RE/MAX – ONE, REal Results Team Croley, Maureen www.sellingsoutheasttexas.com
Real Estate Referrals Sanders, Vera
SETX Advertising Fant, Daryl www.setxadvertising.com
Stable Spirit Sturm, Alan www.stable-spirit.org
Stewart Title Behannon, Barry www.stewart.com
Stewart Title Daigle, Charity www.stewart.com
Texas Coffee Company Busceme, Carlo www.seaportcoffee.com
The H T Group Prioux, Stacy  
Triplex, Inc Champagne, Don www.triplex-inc.com
Truckville – Sour Lake, TX Gilbert, Steve www.truckvilletexas.com
 
* Board of Directors in Bold